Last few days…

I have many computer, and all of them have been used for the project. The oldest one which I call it, « Nethome » will be disconnected soon.

It’s on this computer that the project suicidechess had start. During all those years it have done a lot of different work: hosting the database, the Website, my email client.  I also used it to program a lot.

I need just to transfer few last things before unplug it, like the CVS server. By far, it’s the most stable computer I ever got, with an average of only one downtime per year ( windows crash, electric blackout, etc ).

You won’t be forgotten…

Laisser un commentaire

