Let start 2010 in a good way

Some people think that my project SuicideChess, it’s just a free-time project. But it’s not.

Even in the part of the year, each day I work on it, and usually I pass more than week work time (40h/week) on it. Today I had correct a bug for StayAlive (Suicide computer on FICS). Still few tests have to be done, but quickly it will improve his opening book, and will resolve the bug where the engine hang and lose on time.

Hopefully, I’ll post a new blog post on any progress made twice a week. Even if I don’t receive any cash from it, I consider SuicideChess project as my job.

Soon, I will release monthly status from some source code analyzer run on the java source code of SuicideChess.

I start to do some tests to know if it’s a good idea to change from Apache Server to a GlassFish server.

Laisser un commentaire

