Current development

My last status about it was a month ago. It’s time for a little update.

My project to help StayAlive with his opening seem almost finish. It’s in testing phase, and according to last result that help a lot.
I’ll like to thanks Neca about this, that is/was a cool project.

I still didn’t do a article about how to configure Sjeng on Babaschess, my bad… maybe some day.

I have a lot of work to do on Suicide Viewer to be able to do a new version. I’m working a little on this each day.

Like the 4 piece EGTB are finish, my main computer can now be focus on improving the opening book. I have to do some code to reduce EGTB size to be able to send them to all azor.

The development of the feature, to let users add comments in opening book goes well. All tests going good, hoping to see soon some of your comments!

Nessegrev is still offline; this week, I have made a test and it gone badly. More time is needed on this.

On unfortunately, I still have no job. So I seriously need to search harder.

Laisser un commentaire

