Status on 4 pieces EGTB

I’m still generating the 4 pieces EGTB. Currently more than 80% are done. At the current speed, I think it’ll take 10 days to finish them.

As soon they are finish, I’ll add them on my running Azor, and offer them in the download section.

4 pieces EGTB will be optional for any running Azor: with 4 pieces EGTB, the azor will compute faster and give a more realist score. But 4 pieces EGTB are quite huge, that’s why I don’t force anyone to download it.

Laisser un commentaire

