Nessegrev bug, and current developpement

I know, I know, Nessegrev wasn’t online these days.

Nessegrev have a bug , in his opening book code. So sometime, he start a game , without looking in his book, so he play some lose opening.
I have to work on this, but I don’t know when I’ll be able to correct it.

This week , I work on a cool project, to help StayAlive(C). I hope to finish this project in the beginning of this week.

On my todo list, for next weeks , I have:

  • a article on HowTo set a sjeng engine on babaschess,
  • updating the SuicideViewer
  • adding user comments in the opening book
  • Finish / test the 4 piece endgame table
  • finding a real job… (if I want to have money to able to stay Suicidechess.ca alive)
  • Laisser un commentaire

