Here some news

I won the Cyanide Sandwiches tourney on FICS this morning,  but I got lucky in my last game:  A easy win, my opponent played 1.d3   but I miss my shot. I still manage to win even if I was lost.  A sad side, it’s that was just few players at this tourney (4th on start, and 1 late-joined).

Yesterday, I made few changes on the database , and some back-end application to improve the stability of Azor. Up to now, everythings seem going well.

A forum will be add to the website, you can go directly to it with this link. Tonight, I’ll add on the website two links, the forum one, and the one to go here.

2 réflexions sur “Here some news

Laisser un commentaire

